Sure Fit It Ltd Writhlington Service Station, Frome Hill, Radstock, BA3 3LW 01761 441520
Google reviews for Sure Fit It Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick, efficient and good price

Michael Wyatt - April 2018

Well my timing chain slipped and sure fit repaired the car to a better standard then the manufacture. I drive a Vauxhall corsa 12 plate, it's the second time my timing chain has gone. I took it to Vauxhall and got the work done but the car didn't feel to different. The second time I went to sure fit and I can feel the difference in everything, a tighter clutch and hand break, firmer stirring and a smooth transition through the gears. The most important thing is they replaced the timing chain and various parts that can cause it to slip and even gave me tips to ensure it doesn't happen again! I'm very impressed with the work done! Thank you!!

Chris Taylor - September 2017

Easy to use web site, helpful staff and availability of fitters, so much better than Kwik fit!!

James Durham - April 2017

Been going there since I started driving.Always good at their job.

Paul Witcombe - March 2017

Very efficient service good price

Jayne Edwards - October 2016

Very competitive priced tyres, were there when said fitted to a high standard will recommend

Michael Potts - January 2016

Absolute brilliant service, I will recommend to all my family and friends. I will definitely use you again.

Sandra Watts - December 2015

Very quick and simple to use

brendon Jenkins - April 2015

Your booking system was quick and easy, and having the opportunity to compare the tyres you have in stock was really useful. Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff at your fitting centre, everything went very smoothly. I would happily recommend your service, and will definitely be coming to you guys again. Thanks!

James Morrison - April 2015

Really likede the pre booking facility and the fast efficient service provided at the garage

Chris Jenkins - February 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Radstock:

Radstock, Midsomer Norton, Holcombe, Coleford, Paulton, Frome, Clandown, Writhlington, Kilmersdon, Charlton, Carlingcott, Camerton, Timsbury, Bath, Bristol, MSN, BANES, Haydon,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]