Sure Fit It Ltd Writhlington Service Station, Frome Hill, Radstock, BA3 3LW 01761 441520
Google reviews for Sure Fit It Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Best garage around here by far.. excellent customer service, very friendly and very reasonable prices. Keep up the fab sevice guys!!!

Dean Weston - August 2020

Great service

Ian Wookey - July 2020

Very helpful.

Paul Witcombe - July 2020

Brilliant service, tyres fitted quickly.

Debbie Hancock - March 2020

Quick efficient friendly service. All my questions were answered.

Natasha Humphreys - September 2019

Have used Sure Fit-It for everything car related for the past three years - great service and really helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Alexandra - April 2019

Good service, friendly and helpful.

William Owsley - August 2018

Very efficient polite service

Roger Gizzi - June 2018

Quick, efficient and good price

Michael Wyatt - April 2018

Well my timing chain slipped and sure fit repaired the car to a better standard then the manufacture. I drive a Vauxhall corsa 12 plate, it's the second time my timing chain has gone. I took it to Vauxhall and got the work done but the car didn't feel to different. The second time I went to sure fit and I can feel the difference in everything, a tighter clutch and hand break, firmer stirring and a smooth transition through the gears. The most important thing is they replaced the timing chain and various parts that can cause it to slip and even gave me tips to ensure it doesn't happen again! I'm very impressed with the work done! Thank you!!

Chris Taylor - September 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Radstock:

Radstock, Midsomer Norton, Holcombe, Coleford, Paulton, Frome, Clandown, Writhlington, Kilmersdon, Charlton, Carlingcott, Camerton, Timsbury, Bath, Bristol, MSN, BANES, Haydon,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]