Sure Fit It Ltd Writhlington Service Station, Frome Hill, Radstock, BA3 3LW 01761 434668
Google reviews for Sure Fit It Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Absolute brilliant service, I will recommend to all my family and friends. I will definitely use you again.

Sandra Watts - December 2015

Very quick and simple to use

brendon Jenkins - April 2015

Your booking system was quick and easy, and having the opportunity to compare the tyres you have in stock was really useful. Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff at your fitting centre, everything went very smoothly. I would happily recommend your service, and will definitely be coming to you guys again. Thanks!

James Morrison - April 2015

Really likede the pre booking facility and the fast efficient service provided at the garage

Chris Jenkins - February 2015

Friendly staff, quick service, good work done

Daniel Richards - December 2014

Always so helpful,friendly and not intimidating. A lot of tyre fitting garages are very intimidating for women to go into alone.

Nicola Mason - November 2014

service was very good

HOWARD PATERSON - October 2014

quick, friendly, efficient service and good value

Miguel Somoza - October 2014

Quick and efficient service

nicola shanks - August 2014

Selected and Booked chosen tyres online with out any problems at all. Delivered car to garage on agreed fitting appointment time and collected later. Excellent value for money and Highly Recommended Service .

Martin Presley - November 2013

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Radstock:

Radstock, Midsomer Norton, Holcombe, Coleford, Paulton, Frome, Clandown, Writhlington, Kilmersdon, Charlton, Carlingcott, Camerton, Timsbury, Bath, Bristol, MSN, BANES, Haydon,

Other services offered by Sure Fit It Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]